UPCOMING EVENTS

SEE ALL EVENTS
Sat Jul 3
Ayu Dayclub
Thu Jul 8
Ayu Nights
Sat Jul 10
Ayu Dayclub
Sat Jul 17
Ayu Nights
Sat Jul 24
Ayu Nights
Sat Jul 31
Ayu Nights
Sat Aug 7
Ayu Nights
Sat Aug 14
Ayu Dayclub
Sat Aug 21
Ayu Nights
Sat Aug 28
Ayu Dayclub

ZOUK GROUP ANNOUNCES TIËSTO AS RESIDENT DJ AT RESORTS WORLD LAS VEGAS

Tiësto is a Grammy® Award-winning, platinum-certified, international icon. The DJ and producer is the only artist to ever hold the titles of “The Greatest DJ of All Time” courtesy of Mixmag, “#1 DJ” according to Rolling Stone, and “The Godfather of EDM,” as proclaimed by Billboard. From his underground dance floor bangers to his high-profile Las Vegas residency and crossover success, Tiësto created the blueprint that defines what it means to be a success in today’s dance music world. In Tiësto’s true fashion, he continues expand across genres, always evolving his craft. With over 36 million albums sold, eight billion cumulative streams, and a social platform with an audience exceeding 30 million fans spanning the globe, he continues to revolutionize the dance music landscape. Tiësto’s latest single—and first release since signing with Atlantic Records—“The Business” has dominated airplay and charts worldwide since its September release, garnering over 529 Million Worldwide Streams to date. It has also held a steady position on Apple & Spotify’s “Today’s Top Hits” & “Today’s Hits” playlists. “The Business” is certified Platinum in 12 counties and gold in 10 countries (including the US) and has held a place on the Top 25 official singles chart in 12 countries as well as Top 50 on Spotify in 33 countries.