UPCOMING EVENTS

SEE ALL EVENTS
Fri May 27
Ayu Dayclub
Sat Jun 4
Ayu Dayclub
Fri Jun 10
Zouk Nightclub
Fri Jul 1
Ayu Dayclub
Sun Jul 10
Ayu Dayclub
Fri Jul 29
Ayu Dayclub
Fri Aug 5
Ayu Dayclub
Sun Aug 21
Ayu Dayclub
Sun Sep 11
Ayu Dayclub
Sat Sep 24
Ayu Dayclub

ARTIST BIOGRAPHY

The group currently consists of three DJs: brothers Jean Paul Makhlouf and Alex Makhlouf, and Samuel Frisch. They produce, record, mix and master all their music together as a trio.